Thursday, June 30, 2022
Home > Music > ALBUM: 9ice – Fear of God

ALBUM: 9ice – Fear of God

Nigerian renowned singer, 9ice finally presents his highly anticipated studio album titled “Fear Of God“.

The project which houses 9 solid tracks and features no collaboration is debuting after his last album “Tip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1”.

“Tip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1” which was released May, 2020 had featured Olamide, Reminisce and Wande Coal and houses 11-tracks.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – If

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Npg

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Agbatan

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – I Believe

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Mercy

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – My Helper

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Glory

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Ayo Ni 

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9ice – Praise Thee

Stream “Fear of God Album” by 9ice Below!!!

Have Your Say