Monday, November 28, 2022
Home > Music > FULL ALBUM: Simi – To be honest

FULL ALBUM: Simi – To be honest

Simi comes back with a new album “To Be Honest” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

Album Tracklist:

  1. STORY STORY (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  2. BORN AGAIN (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  3. NAKED WIRE (Prod. by P.Priime)
  4. LOYAL ft. FAVE (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  5. BALANCE ft. ADEKUNLE GOLD (Prod. by Ozedius, Co-prod. by OvoNovo)
  6. LOGBA LOGBA (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  7. EASY ft. DEJA (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)
  8. NO JOY (Prod. by Pheelz)
  9. TEMPER (Prod. by AYKBeats)
  10. NOBODY (Prod. by P.Priime)
  11. LOVE FOR ME (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick free download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Listen below, share and enjoy good music!


Have Your Say